Dainty’s Cranberry Gimlet Freedomness

Hey guys how are things going on? I know it’s still Wednesday but I was really thinking of having a small gathering at my house on Saturday. I want to impress my friend by offering them a magical flavour cocktail that they will never forget. What I was wondering about was the kind of fruit that I will be using for this specific cocktail.

gimplet.jpg
image from here

I decided to create a cocktail with a cranberry taste. Afterwords, I was thinking about which particular cocktail will be an excellent choice mixing it with cranberry. One of Helen’s, my best friend, favourite cocktail is cosmopolitan. So I researched for a cosmopolitan cranberry cocktail. After a while I found out what I was looking for, the Dainty’s Cranberry Gimlet Cocktail.

gimplet2
image from here

This particular magical flavour is a pucker-inducing cranberry twist on a cosmopolitan. It delivers a striking colour and has the perfect balance of sweet and sour. While I was tasting it, I really couldn’t get enough. This seasonal cocktail will blow your mind and enhance to you the freedomness you need. I can’t wait to prepare my friends this cocktail and see the look on their faces. If this Dainty’s Cranberry Gimlet triggered you go on and try it. It is precisely recommended to you from me.

gimplet 3.jpg
image from here

Here is a recipe I found.

Ingredients that you need:

2 oz. citrus vodka
3⁄4 oz. fresh lime juice
3⁄4 oz. unsweetened cranberry juice
1⁄2 oz. agave nectar
Lemon twist or fresh cranberries, for garnish (optional)

Guidelines to follow for the cocktail’s preparation:

Combine vodka, lime juice, cranberry juice, and agave nectar in a shaker over ice. Shake vigorously and pour into a chilled coupe or martini glass. Garnish with fresh cranberries or a lemon twist, if you like.

I hope you enjoy this delicious seasonal flavour!!! Tell me about your magical experience… Share with me your insights and I will make the best out of it!!

Stay tuned for the next magical flavour..

Leave a Reply

